Committee

Committee Chairs

Kathy Eck Goff               kegesq@aol.com

Amy Caldwell Riley         acriley01@gmail.com 

Amy Rodgers                 amyrodgers.50@gmail.com

Susan Albrecht Burke      saburke930@gmail.com

 

Advertising/PR

Noelle Calabro Conover    noelleconover@gmail.com

 

Friday Night Football Game and After-Game Get-together

Jay Black                       jblack@seubert.com

Mary Frances Dean        maryfrances1634@gmail.com

 

Memorabilia

Mary Frances Dean        maryfrances1634@gmail.com

 

Reunion Registration Table

Dave Brown                    djbrown21@comcast.net

 

Decorations

Amy Rodgers                 amyrodgers.50@gmail.com

Amy Caldwell Riley         acriley01@gmail.com
 

Nametags

Amy Caldwell Riley         acriley01@gmail.com

 

Cookie Table

Sue Wilson Tolmer          swtolmer@gmail.com

 

"In Memory" Chair

Maugeen McGrath Stark   maugeenm@icloud.com


Photographer/Slide Show

Amy Rodgers                     amyrodgers.50@gmail.com
 

Class Website

Susan Albrecht Burke      saburke930@gmail.com
 

Photographer/Slide Show

Amy Rodgers                   amyrodgers.50@gmail.com